Call us today! 818-505-7999

Junior Varsity (JV) Basketball


COACH: Amos Hines

ROSTER:

Kamornick Akiva Basketball 10
roessler matthew Basketball 11
Cohn Jacob Basketball 10
Taranto Eden Basketball 11
Mermelstein Hillel Basketball 10
Bandarizadeh Sam Basketball 11
Imanoel Matan Basketball 10
Bitton Liorel Basketball 10
Goulson Mitch Basketball 11
Fasazadeh Mehrshad Basketball 11
Taban Elchanon Basketball 11
Marks Mendy Basketball 11

GAME SCHEDULE:

Tuesday, December 27, 16 El Segundo Tournament @ ESHS 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 16 El Segundo Tournament @ ESHS 7:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 16 El Segundo Tournament @ ESHS TBD
Friday, December 30, 16 El Segundo Tournament @ ESHS TBD
Monday, January 2, 17 @ YULA @ Westside JCC TBD
Tuesday, January 3, 17 @ Trinity @ The Master’s College 6:15
Thursday, January 5, 17 @ FAITH BAPTIST @ Faith Baptist TBD
Monday, January 9, 17 AGBU CP @ AGBUCP 7:30
Saturday, January 14, 17 TRINITY HOME 7pm
Wednesday, February 1, 17 @ Milken @ Milken 8pm