Call us today! 818-505-7999

Sophomore Basketball


COACH: Alex Lieu

ROSTER:

R’Bibo Noah Basketball 9
Bobroff Eli Basketball 9
Bess Michael Basketball 9
Kreitenberg Yosef Basketball 9
Imanoel Aaron Basketball 9
Zaga Yoel Basketball 10
Abrishami Eitan Basketball 10
Kramer Tuvia Basketball 10
Kiaei Ethan Basketball 10
bitton moshe 10
Omidfar Ariel Basketball 10
Bandarizadeh Ariel Basketball 10

 

Tuesday, December 27, 16 El Segundo Tournament @ ESHS 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 28, 16 El Segundo Tournament @ ESHS 7:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 16 El Segundo Tournament @ ESHS TBD
Friday, December 30, 16 El Segundo Tournament @ ESHS TBD
Wednesday, January 4, 17 @ YULA @ Westside JCC 8pm
Monday, January 9, 17 AGBU CP @ AGBUCP 6pm
Thursday, January 12, 17 Oakwood @ Oakwood 7:30
Thursday, January 19, 17 @ Heritage Christian @ Heritage Christian 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 17 @ Milken @ Milken 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 17 East Valley HS @ EVHS 6pm